Weather Fustration

After last weekends carry on of indecisiveness and lethargy (ended up decorating)!

The decision has been made !

I will be  heading out Friday morning and back Saturday.

It will probably be low level thanks to the weather crapping out with typical timing for the weekend!

Its ok though as I will get some good miles in the old legs as I start to think about my revenge attack on the West Highland Way.

The bags packed and in the car and I aint changing my mind, sunsets and sunrises are oot the windae but hey it will be good to get oot.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Weather Fustration

  1. I’ll be watching…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

