Etape Caledonia 2011

One of the many reasons I have been busy is training for the Etape Caledonia !

Since getting the road bike last year for the Cost to Coast I have enjoyed sticking in the miles on skinny tyres.

So at the start of the year I decided to sign up for the race and get money for Macmillan Cancer.

Before you know it, there is a week to go and I have raised nothing !

SO !

Give me yer money on the link below or I will come an poke yer eyes oot with a broken spoke !

http://uk.virginmoneygiving.com/PhilRobinson1

Cheers

Phil

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

